My Top 100 Tracks of 2011

Here are my picks for the top 100 tracks of 2011.
Spotify
playlist here.
(Tracks by The Weeknd and Big K.R.I.T. are not
currently available on Spotify as they are from free mixtapes.
My
top albums of the year, in order, are here
.
The list below is sorted by artist.

Adele Rolling In The Deep
Adele Rumor Has It
Beirut Santa Fe
Beirut East Harlem
Big K.R.I.T. American Rapstar
Big K.R.I.T. Highs & Lows
The Black Lips Family Tree
The Black Lips Modern Art
The Black Lips Spidey’s Curse
The Black Lips Dumpster Dive
The Black Lips New Direction
Bon Iver Perth
Bon Iver Minnesota, WI
Bon Iver Holocene
Bon Iver Towers
Bon Iver Michicant
Bon Iver Wash
Cake Sick of You
Cake Federal Funding
Cake Long Time
Cake Mustache Man (Wasted)
Cake The Winter
Cake Italian Guy
Cults Go Outside
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Morning Thought
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. When I Open My Eyes
Dawes If I Wanted Someone
Dawes The Way You Laugh
Decemberists Down By The Water
Decemberists This Is Why We Fight
Fleet Foxes Battery Kinzie
Fleet Foxes Helplessness Blues
Fleet Foxes Lorelai
Fleet Foxes Grown Ocean
Frank Ocean Novacane
Gillian Welch The Way It Goes
James Blake Unluck
James Blake Wilhelms Scream
James Blake Lindesfarne II
James Blake Limit To Your Love
James Blake Give Me My Month
James Blake To Care (Like You)
James Blake Measurements
Jamie xx Rolling in the Deep (REMIX) ft. Childish Gambino
Jonathan Coulton Want You Gone (Elegant Too Remix)
Jay Z and Kanye West Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
Jay Z and Kanye West That’s My Bitch
Jay Z and Kanye West H.A.M.
Lykke Li Youth Knows No Pain
Lykke Li Get Some
Metronomy Everything Goes My Way
Metronomy The Look
Metronomy She Wants
Metronomy The Bay
Middle Brother Daydreaming
Middle Brother Blue Eyes
The Mountain Goats Damn These Vampires
The Mountain Goats Estate Sale Sign
The Mountain Goats Beautiful Gas Mask
The Mountain Goats Prowl Great Cain
The Mountain Goats Never Quite Free
The Mountain Goats Liza Forever Minnelli
Nicki Minaj Super Bass
Peter, Bjorn and John Second Chance
Peter, Bjorn and John Eyes
Peter, Bjorn and John May Seem Macabre
Peter, Bjorn and John Down Like Me
Peter, Bjorn and John I Know You Don’t Love Me
PJ Harvey The Last Living Rose
PJ Harvey The Words That Maketh Murder
PJ Harvey In The Dark Places
Radiohead Little By Little
Radiohead Lotus Flower
Radiohead Codex
Radiohead Give Up The Ghost
Radiohead Separator
Telekinesis Please Ask For Help
Telekinesis Gotta Get It Right Now
They Might Be Giants Can’t Keep Johnny Down
They Might Be Giants Old Pine Box
They Might Be Giants Canajoharie
They Might Be Giants Let Your Hair Hang Down
They Might Be Giants When Will You Die
They Might Be Giants Spoiler Alert
They Might Be Giants You Don’t Like Me
The Weeknd High For This
The Weeknd House Of Balloons – Glass Table Girls
The Weeknd The Morning
The Weeknd Wicked Games
The Weeknd The Party & The After Party
The Weeknd Loft Music
Wilco I Might
Wilco Message From Mid-Bar
Wild Beasts Bed Of Nails
Wild Beasts Loop The Loop
Wild Beasts Albatross
8in8 I’ll Be My Mirror
8in8 Nikola Tesla
8in8 One Tiny Thing
8in8 Twelve Line Song
